List of fire safety assistants of Faculty Geosciences and MARUM


GEO Building

Floor 1
Rinkel, AngelikaGen. Marine GeologyGEO 1080+49 421 218 - 65051 arinkel@uni-bremen.de
Sahling, Heiko, Dr.Gen. Marine GeologyGEO 1170+49 421 218 - 65054 hsahling@marum.de
Floor 2
Messner, Thomas, Dipl.-Ing.CrystallographyGEO 2350+49 421 218 - 65166 tmessner@uni-bremen.de
Floor 3
Toltz, AnkePolar GeodynamicsGEO 3540+49 421 218 - 65140 toltz@uni-bremen.de
Floor 4
Hilgenfeldt, Christian, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)Marine GeophysicsGEO 4110+49 421 218 - 65314 chilgenfeldt@uni-bremen.de
Floor 5
Monien, Patrick, Dr. Petrol. Ocean CrustGEO 5310+49 421 218 - 65403 monien@uni-bremen.de
Klügel, Andreas, PD Dr.FB5 GeosciencesGEO 5360+49 421 218 - 65402 akluegel@uni-bremen.de

MARUM2 Building

Floor 2
Lübben, BirgitMicropal. Paleocean.MARUM2 2010+49 421 218 - 65977 bluebben@marum.de