Liste der Brandschutzhelfer am Fachbereichs Geowissenschaften und am MARUM


GEO Gebäude

Ebene 1
Rinkel, AngelikaAllg. u. Mar. GeologieGEO 1080+49 421 218 - 65051 arinkel@uni-bremen.de
Sahling, Heiko, Dr.Allg. u. Mar. GeologieGEO 1170+49 421 218 - 65054 hsahling@marum.de
Ebene 2
Messner, Thomas, Dipl.-Ing.KristallographieGEO 2350+49 421 218 - 65166 tmessner@uni-bremen.de
Ebene 3
Toltz, AnkeGeodynamik Polargeb.GEO 3540+49 421 218 - 65140 toltz@uni-bremen.de
Ebene 4
Hilgenfeldt, Christian, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)Marine GeophysikGEO 4110+49 421 218 - 65314 chilgenfeldt@uni-bremen.de
Ebene 5
Monien, Patrick, Dr. Petrol. OzeankrusteGEO 5310+49 421 218 - 65403 monien@uni-bremen.de
Klügel, Andreas, PD Dr.FB5 Geowissenschaft.GEO 5360+49 421 218 - 65402 akluegel@uni-bremen.de

MARUM2 Gebäude

Ebene 2
Lübben, BirgitMikropal. Paläozean.MARUM2 2010+49 421 218 - 65977 bluebben@marum.de