Liste der Ersthelfer am Fachbereich Geowissenschaften und am MARUM


GEO Gebäude

Ebene 1
Rinkel, AngelikaAllg. u. Mar. GeologieGEO 1080+49 421 218 - 65051 arinkel@uni-bremen.de
Sahling, Heiko, Dr.Allg. u. Mar. GeologieGEO 1170+49 421 218 - 65054 hsahling@marum.de
Kopiske, Eberhard, Dipl.-Phys.Allg. u. Mar. GeologieGEO 1260+49 421 218 - 65608 ekopiske@marum.de
Ebene 2
Knigge, LauraGeochem. Hydrogeol.GEO 2030+49 421 218 - 65112 laura.knigge@uni-bremen.de
Pälike, Heiko, Prof. Dr.PaläozeanographieGEO 2150+49 421 218 - 65980 hpaelike@marum.de
Witte, PetraPetrol. OzeankrusteGEO 2220+49 421 218 - 65156 pwitte@uni-bremen.de
Messner, Thomas, Dipl.-Ing.KristallographieGEO 2350+49 421 218 - 65166 tmessner@uni-bremen.de
Henrich, Rüdiger, Prof. Dr.Sedim. Paläozean.GEO 2560+49 421 218 - 65190 henrich@uni-bremen.de
Ebene 3
Schott, ChristianeGeodynamik Polargeb.GEO 3520+49 421 218 - 65287 schott@uni-bremen.de
Hübner, AnneGeodynamik Polargeb.GEO 3540+49 421 218 - 65140 anneme@uni-bremen.de
Toltz, AnkeGeodynamik Polargeb.GEO 3540+49 421 218 - 65140 toltz@uni-bremen.de
Lisker, Frank, PD Dr.Geodynamik Polargeb.GEO 3600+49 421 218 - 65300 flisker@uni-bremen.de
Ebene 4
Brück, LianeMarine GeophysikGEO 4010+49 421 218 - 65324 lbrueck@uni-bremen.de
Dobeneck, Tilo von, Prof. Dr.Marine GeophysikGEO 4070+49 421 218 - 65310 dobeneck@uni-bremen.de
Hilgenfeldt, Christian, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)Marine GeophysikGEO 4110+49 421 218 - 65314 chilgenfeldt@uni-bremen.de
Ebene 5
Willems, Helmut, Prof. Dr.GEO 5060+49 421 218 - 65130 willems@uni-bremen.de
Kirsch, MonikaMikropal. Paläozean.GEO 5130/5140+49 421 218 - 65147 mkirsch@uni-bremen.de
Sopke, StefanPetrol. OzeankrusteGEO 5150+49 421 218 - 65416 sopke@uni-bremen.de
Klügel, Andreas, PD Dr.FB5 Geowissenschaft.GEO 5360+49 421 218 - 65402 akluegel@uni-bremen.de
Manschke, Andreas, Dr.Geosystem-Modell.GEO 5520+49 421 218 - 65432 manschke@uni-bremen.de

MARUM1 Gebäude

Ebene 0
Dehning, KlausMeeresgeologieMARUM1 0260+49 421 218 - 65630 kdehning@marum.de
Hüttich, DanielMeeresgeologieMARUM1 0260+49 421 218 - 65630 dhuettich@marum.de
Ebene 1
Klann, MarcoMARUMMARUM1 1160+49 421 218 - 65525 mklann@marum.de
Donner, Barbara, Dr.MARUMMARUM1 1170+49 421 218 - 65521 bdonner@marum.de
Bevern, WolfgangMARUMMARUM1 1360+49 421 218 - 65528 bevern@uni-bremen.de
Ebene 2
Mörz, Tobias, Prof. Dr.MARUM Mar. Umwelt.MARUM1 2210+49 421 218 - 65840 tmoerz@uni-bremen.de
Schunn, Wolfgang, Dipl. Ing. (FH)Marine Ingenieurgeol.MARUM1 2220+49 421 218 - 65843 wschunn@uni-bremen.de
Kreutz, RalphMARUMMARUM1 2380+49 421 218 - 65638 rkreutz@marum.de
Versteegh, Gerard, Dr.Organ. GeochemieMARUM1 2520+49 421 218 - 65709 versteegh@uni-bremen.de
Ebene 3
Bickert, Torsten, Dr.MARUMMARUM1 3070+49 421 218 - 65535 tbickert@marum.de

MARUM2 Gebäude

Ebene 1
Zonneveld, Karin, PD Dr.Mikropal. Paläozean.MARUM2 1010+49 421 218 - 65797 zonnev@uni-bremen.de
Ebene 2
Lübben, BirgitMikropal. Paläozean.MARUM2 2010+49 421 218 - 65977 bluebben@marum.de
Ebene 3
Hebbeln, Dierk, Prof. Dr.MARUM DirektoriumMARUM2 3180+49 421 218 - 65650 dhebbeln@marum.de
Titschack, Jürgen, Dr.Marine Sedimentol.MARUM2 3240+49 421 218 - 65623 titschack@uni-bremen.de
Klose, Christina, Dr.MARUMMARUM2 3290+49 421 218 - 65653 cklose@marum.de

AWI Gebäude

Ebene 0
Kuhn, Gerhard, Dr.AWI Polar-/ Meeresf.AWI D-1370+49 471 4831 - 1204 Gerhard.Kuhn@awi.de
Matthiessen, Jens, Dr.AWI Polar-/ Meeresf.AWI D-1200+49 421 4831 - 1568 jens.matthiessen@awi.de