Members of the research group Sedimentology - Palaeoceanography
Baumann, Karl-Heinz, Dr.ScientistGEO 2590+49 421 218 - 65202baumann@uni-bremen.de
Guerreiro, Catarina, Dr.ScientistGEO 2580+49 421 218 - 65201catarina.guerreiro@uni-bremen.de
Henrich, Rüdiger, Prof. Dr.Head of Research GroupGEO 2560+49 421 218 - 65190henrich@uni-bremen.de
Kockisch, BritTechnical StaffGEO 2480+49 421 218 - 65196kockisch@uni-bremen.de
Lantzsch, Hendrik, Dr.ScientistGEO 2540+49 421 218 - 65193lantzsch@uni-bremen.de
Müller-Wünsch, SusanneSecretaryGEO 2570+49 421 218 - 65191smw@uni-bremen.de
Saavedra Pellitero, Mariem, Dr.ScientistGEO 2580+49 421 218 - 65201msaavedr@uni-bremen.de
Tangunan, Deborah N. Ph.D StudentGEO 3620+49 421 218 - 99499tangunan@uni-bremen.de
Warratz, GritPh.D StudentGEO 3620+49 421 218 - 99499warratz@uni-bremen.de
Marum

IODP

AWI

British Antarctic

The Micropalaeontological

The International Nannoplankton Association

University of Bremen Research Group Sedimentology – Palaeoceanography
Department 5 Geosciences