Lehrende des Fachbereichs Geowissenschaften

sowie Lehrende der geowissenschaftlichen Studiengngen


A

Arvidson, Rolf S., Dr.MineralogieGEO 3140+49 421 218 - 65226rarvidson@marum.de

B

Bach, Wolfgang, Prof. Dr.Petrol. OzeankrusteGEO 5340+49 421 218 - 65400wbach@uni-bremen.de
Bartholom, Alexander, Dr.Senckenberg am Meer+49 4421 9475 - 210abartholomae@senckenberg.de
Baumann, Karl-Heinz, Dr.Sedim. Palozean.GEO 2590+49 421 218 - 65202baumann@uni-bremen.de
Bumer, Marcus, Prof. Dr.FB2 Biologie/ChemieUFT 1150+49 421 218 - 63170mbaeumer@uni-bremen.de
Bickert, Torsten, Dr.MARUMMARUM1 3070+49 421 218 - 65535tbickert@marum.de
Birkenstock, Johannes, Dr.KristallographieGEO 2300+49 421 218 - 65165jbirken@uni-bremen.de
Blankenburg, Joachim, Dr.Geol. Dienst BremenMARUM1 0090+49 421 218 - 65910j.blankenburg@gdfb.de
Boetius, Antje, Prof. Dr.MARUM DirektoriumMPI +49 421 2028 - 860aboetius@mpi-bremen.de
Bohrmann, Gerhard, Prof. Dr.MARUM DirektoriumGEO 1090+49 421 218 - 65050gbohrmann@marum.de
Breitzke, Monika, PD Dr.FB5 Geowissenschaft.GEO monika.breitzke@uni-bremen.de
Bhring, Solveig, Dr.MARUM Mar. Umwelt.MARUM Pavillon 1090+49 421 218 - 65964sbuehring@marum.de

D

Dobeneck, Tilo von, Prof. Dr.Marine GeophysikGEO 4070+49 421 218 - 65310dobeneck@uni-bremen.de
Dbereiner, Hans-Gnther, Prof. Dr.FB1 Physik/E-TechnikNW1 O4040+49 421 218 - 62305hgd@uni-bremen.de
Donner, Barbara, Dr.MARUMMARUM1 1170+49 421 218 - 65521bdonner@marum.de
Dorschel, Boris, Dr.AWI Polar-/ Meeresf.AWI-Bathymetrie 2345+49 471 4831 - 1222boris.dorschel@awi.de

E

Eisen, Olaf, Prof. Dr.AWI GlaziologieAWI D3330+49 471 4831 - 1969oeisen@awi.de
Elvert, Marcus, Dr.Organ. GeochemieMARUM1 2620+49 421 218 - 65706melvert@marum.de
Esper, Oliver, Dr. AWI Polar-/ Meeresf.AWI D-1080+49 471 4831 - 1077Oliver.Esper@awi.de

F

Fekete, Nomi, Dr.Meerestech. Umweltf.GEO 4520+49 421 218 - 65377nfekete@uni-bremen.de
Fischer, Cornelius, PD Dr.MineralogieGEO 3130+49 421 218 - 65222cfischer@marum.de
Fischer, Gerhard, Dr.Allg. u. Mar. GeologieGEO 1430+49 421 218 - 65080gerhard.fischer@uni-bremen.de
Fischer, Michael, Dr.KristallographieGEO 1360+49 421 218 - 65163michael.fischer@uni-bremen.de
Fischer, Reinhard X., Prof. Dr.KristallographieGEO 2340+49 421 218 - 65160rfischer@uni-bremen.de
Fleckenstein, Martin, Dr. FB5 Geowissenschaft.+49 5136 89 25 - 30ma_fl1@uni-bremen.de
Frederichs, Thomas, Dr.Marine GeophysikGEO 4040+49 421 218 - 65326frederichs@uni-bremen.de
Freiwald, Andr, Prof. Dr.SaM Meeresgeologie+49 4421 9475 - 200Andre.Freiwald@senckenberg.de

G

Gebhardt, Catalina, Dr. AWI Polar-/ Meeresf.AWI-Bathymetrie 2+49 471 4831 - 2040Catalina.Gebhardt@awi.de
Gesing, Thorsten, Prof. Dr.FB2 Biologie/ChemieNW2 C3020+49 421 218 - 63140gesing@uni-bremen.de
Gohl, Karsten, PD Dr.AWI Polar-/ Meeresf.GEO 4190+49 471 4831 - 1361karsten.gohl@awi.de
Grfe, Kai-Uwe, PD Dr.-ugraefe@uni-bremen.de

H

Hallmann, Christian, Dr.MARUM Mar. Umwelt.IW3 1300+49 421 218 - 65820hallmann@marum.de
Hamer, Kay, Dr.Geochem. Hydrogeol.GEO 3050+49 421 218 - 65118khamer@uni-bremen.de
Hebbeln, Dierk, Prof. Dr.MARUM DirektoriumMARUM2 3180+49 421 218 - 65650dhebbeln@marum.de
Hehemann, Jan-Hendrik, Dr.MARUM Mar. Umwelt.MARUM Pavillon 1100+49 421 218 - 65775jhhehemann@marum.de
Henrich, Rdiger, Prof. Dr.Sedim. Palozean.GEO 2560+49 421 218 - 65190henrich@uni-bremen.de
Hepp, Daniel A., Dr.Marine Ingenieurgeol.MARUM1 2230+49 421 218 - 65844dhepp@uni-bremen.de
Hesse, Malte, Dr.FB2 Biologie/ChemieNW2 C2020+49 421 218 - 63161malte.hesse@uni-bremen.de
Heuer, Verena, Dr.Organ. GeochemieMARUM1 2700+49 421 218 - 65702vheuer@uni-bremen.de
Hinrichs, Kai-Uwe, Prof. Dr.Organ. GeochemieMARUM1 2600+49 421 218 - 65700khinrichs@uni-bremen.de
Holtappels, Moritz, Dr.- MPI+49 4212028 - 644mholtapp@mpi-bremen.de
Huhn-Frehers, Katrin, Prof. Dr.Modell. Sedim. Proz.MARUM2 3040+49 421 218 - 65860khuhn@marum.de
Humbert, Angelika, Prof. Dr. AWI Eisschildmodell.AWI D-3400+49 471 4831 - 1834Angelika.Humbert@awi.de
Hpers, Andre, Dr.GeotechnikMARUM Pavillon 1130+49 421 218 - 65814ahuepers@uni-bremen.de

J

Jennerjahn, Tim, PD Dr.LZ Marine Tropenkol.ZMT 1103+49 421 23800 44tim.jennerjahn@leibniz-zmt.de
Jensen, Sven, Dr.Geol. Dienst BremenMARUM1 0040+49 421 218 - 65914s.jensen@gdfb.de
Jokat, Wilfried, Prof. Dr.AWI GeophysikAWI 3300+49 471 4831 - 1211wilfried.jokat@awi.de
Juling, Herbert, Dr. Ing.-IWT 1290+49 421 5370 - 850juling@mpa-bremen.de
Just, Janna, Dr.Marine GeophysikGEO 4090+49 421 218 - 65312janna.just@uni-bremen.de

K

Kahl, Wolf-Achim, Dr.Petrol. OzeankrusteGEO 5070+49 421 218 - 65408wakahl@uni-bremen.de
Kasemann, Simone, Prof. Dr.IsotopengeochemieMARUM1 1220+49 421 218 - 65930simone.kasemann@uni-bremen.de
Kasten, Sabine, PD Dr.AWI Polar-/ Meeresf.AWI Campus E E-1055+49 471 4831 - 1936Sabine.Kasten@awi.de
Kaul, Norbert, Dr.GeotechnikGEO 4410+49 421 218 - 65342nkaul@uni-bremen.de
Keil, Hanno, Dr.Meerestech. Umweltf.GEO 4460+49 421 218 - 65372hanno.keil@uni-bremen.de
Klgel, Andreas, PD Dr.FB5 Geowissenschaft.GEO 5360+49 421 218 - 65402akluegel@uni-bremen.de
Knneke, Martin, PD Dr.MARUMMARUM1 2620+49 421 218 - 65747mkoenneke@marum.de
Kopf, Achim, Prof. Dr.GeotechnikMARUM1 2200+49 421 218 - 65800akopf@uni-bremen.de
Kreiter, Stefan, Dr.Marine Ingenieurgeol.MARUM1 2230+49 421 218 - 65845skreiter@uni-bremen.de
Kropp, Jrg, Prof. Dr.-Ing.Hochschule Bremen HS Bremen+49 421 5905 - 2304kropp@fbb.hs-bremen.de
Kucera, Michal, Prof. Dr.Mikropal. Palozean.MARUM2 2040+49 421 218 - 65970mkucera@marum.de
Kuhn, Gerhard, Dr.AWI Polar-/ Meeresf.AWI D-1370+49 471 4831 - 1204Gerhard.Kuhn@awi.de
Kuss, Hans-Joachim, Prof. Dr.GeochronologieGEO 3340+49 421 218 - 65250kuss@uni-bremen.de
Kuypers, Marcel, Prof. Dr.MPI BiogeochemieMPI +49 4212028 - 647mkuypers@mpi-bremen.de

L

Lamy, Frank, Dr.AWI Polar-/ Meeresf.AWI D-1210+49 471 4831 - 2124frank.lamy@awi.de
Lantzsch, Hendrik, Dr.Sedim. Palozean.GEO 2540+49 421 218 - 65193lantzsch@uni-bremen.de
Lehmann, Jens, PD Dr.Geowiss. SammlungGEO 5040+49 421 218 - 65016jens.lehmann@uni-bremen.de
Lipp, Julius, Dr.Organ. GeochemieMARUM1 2700+49 421 218 - 65703jlipp@uni-bremen.de
Lisker, Frank, PD Dr.Geodynamik Polargeb.GEO 3600+49 421 218 - 65300flisker@uni-bremen.de
Lucassen, Friedrich, Dr.IsotopengeochemieMARUM1 1200+49 421 218 - 65933lucassen@uni-bremen.de
Lttge, Andreas, Prof. Dr.MineralogieGEO 3110+49 421 218 - 65233aluettge@marum.de

M

Mackensen, Andreas, Prof. Dr.AWI GeologieAWI D-1140+49 471 4831 - 1219andreas.mackensen@awi.de
Mdler, Lutz, Prof. Dr. Ing. habil.-IWT +49 421 218 - 51200lmaedler@iwt.uni-bremen.de
Matthiessen, Jens, Dr.AWI Polar-/ Meeresf.AWI D-1200+49 421 4831 - 1568jens.matthiessen@awi.de
Messner, Thomas, Dipl.-Ing.KristallographieGEO 2350+49 421 218 - 65166tmessner@uni-bremen.de
Mollenhauer, Gesine, Prof. Dr.AWI Organ. Geochem.AWI Campus C C-127+49 471 4831 - 2456gmollenhauer@uni-bremen.de
Moosdorf, Nils, Dr.LZ Marine Tropenkol.ZMT +49 421 23800 - 33nils.moosdorf@zmt-bremen.de
Mrz, Tobias, Prof. Dr.MARUM Mar. Umwelt.MARUM1 2210+49 421 218 - 65840tmoerz@uni-bremen.de
Mulitza, Stefan, Dr.MARUMMARUM1 3080+49 421 218 - 65536smulitza@uni-bremen.de

N

Niessen, Frank, Dr.AWI Polar-/ Meeresf.AWI D-1170+49 471 4831 - 1216frank.niessen@awi.de

P

Plike, Heiko, Prof. Dr.PalozeanographieGEO 2150+49 421 218 - 65980hpaelike@marum.de
Panteleit, Bjrn, Dr.Geol. Dienst BremenMARUM1 0060+49 421218 - 65915b.panteleit@gdfb.de
Pape, Thomas, Dr.Allg. u. Mar. GeologieGEO 1110+49 421 218 - 65053tpape@marum.de
Ptzold, Jrgen, Dr.Allg. u. Mar. GeologieMARUM Pavillon 0140+49 421 218 - 65642jpaetzold@marum.de
Paul, Andr, Dr.Geosystem-Modell.GEO 5510+49 421 218 - 65450apaul@marum.de
Prez Gussiny, Marta, Prof. Dr. Geophysik - GeodynamikGEO 4340+49 421 218 - 65350gussinye@uni-bremen.de
Petrovic, Alexander, Dr.GeochronologieGEO 3320+49 421 218 - 65252alexander.petrovic@uni-bremen.de
Pichler, Thomas, Prof. Dr.Geochem. Hydrogeol.GEO 2070+49 421 218 - 65100Pichler@uni-bremen.de
Prange, Matthias, Dr.Geosystem-Modell.GEO 5400+49 421 218 - 65430mprange@marum.de

R

Radmacher, Manfred, Prof. Dr.FB1 Physik/E-TechnikNW1 O4050+49 421 218-8983mr@biophysik.uni-bremen.de
Rendle-Bhring, Rebecca, Dr.Allg. u. Mar. GeologieGEO 1250+49 421 218 - 65040rrendle@uni-bremen.de
Rezwan, Kurosch, Prof. Dr.FB4 Produktionstechn.IW3 2131+49 421 218 - 64930krezwan@uni-bremen.de
Rhl, Ursula, Dr.IODP KernlagerMARUM1 1230+49 421 218 - 65560uroehl@marum.de
Rovere, Alessio, Dr.LZ Marine Tropenkol.MARUM Pavillon 1110+49 421 218 - 65771arovere@marum.de
Rckmann, Ilja, Prof. Dr.FB1 Physik/E-TechnikNW1 W4130+49 421 218 - 2509ir@ifp.uni-bremen.de

S

Sahling, Heiko, Dr.Allg. u. Mar. GeologieGEO 1170+49 421 218 - 65054hsahling@marum.de
Schefu, Enno, Dr.MARUM Mar. Umwelt.MARUM1 1190+49 421 218 - 65526schefuss@uni-bremen.de
Schlindwein, Vera, PD Dr.AWI Polar-/ Meeresf.AWI D-3220+49 471 4831 - 1943vera.schlindwein@awi.de
Schlitzer, Reiner, Prof. Dr.AWI Polar-/ Meeresf.AWI D-1160+49 471 4831 - 1559reiner.schlitzer@awi.de
Schlter, Michael, Prof. Dr.AWI Marine Geochem.AWI Campus C C-202+49 471 4831 - 1840michael.schlueter@awi.de
Schrter, Jrgen, Dr.-schroe@uni-bremen.de
Schubotz, Florence, Dr.FB5 Geowissenschaft.MARUM Pavillon +49 421 218 - 65724schubotz@uni-bremen.de
Schulz, Michael, Prof. Dr.MARUM DirektoriumMARUM1 2430+49 421 218 - 65500mschulz@marum.de
Schler, Uwe, Dr.FB2 Biologie/ChemieUFT 2150+49 421 218 - 63080uschuessler@uni-bremen.de
Schwenk, Tilmann, Dr.Meerestech. Umweltf.GEO 4570+49 421 218 - 65375tschwenk@uni-bremen.de
Seiter, Katherina, Dr.Geol. Dienst BremenMARUM1 0040+49 421218 - 65913k.seiter@gdfb.de
Spiegel, Cornelia, Prof. Dr.FB5 DekanatGEO 3580+49 421 218 - 65280cornelia.spiegel@uni-bremen.de
Spie, Volkhard, Prof. Dr.Meerestech. Umweltf.GEO 4550+49 421 218 - 65370vspiess@uni-bremen.de
Stein, Rdiger, Prof. Dr.Arctic Ocean PaleocanographyAWI D-1410+49 471 4831 - 1576Ruediger.Stein@awi.de
Swiderek, Petra, Prof. Dr.FB2 Biologie/ChemieNW2 B1230+49 421 218 - 63200swiderek@uni-bremen.de

T

Tiedemann, Ralf, Prof. Dr.AWI Geowiss. Palokl.AWI D-1360+49 471 4831 - 1200ralf.tiedemann@awi.de
Titschack, Juergen-MARUM2 3240+49 421 218 - 65623titschack@uni-bremen.de

V

Ventura, Barbara, Dr.Studien- und PraxisbroGEO 1350+49 421 218 - 65005bventura@uni-bremen.de
Versteegh, Gerard, Dr.Organ. GeochemieMARUM1 2520+49 421 218 - 65709versteegh@uni-bremen.de
Villinger, Heinrich, Prof. Dr.GEO 5120+49 421 218 - 65340vill@uni-bremen.de
Vogt, Christoph, Dr.KristallographieGEO 2360+49 421 218 - 65170cvogt@uni-bremen.de

W

Waldmann, Christoph, Dr.MeeresgeologieMARUM1 1470+49 421 218 - 65606waldmann@marum.de
Wegener, Gunter, Dr.MPI Marine Mikrobiol.MPI +49 421 2028 - 867gwegener@mpi-bremen.de
Wenau, Stefan, Dr. Meerestech. Umweltf.GEO 4590+49 421 218 - 65378swenau@uni-bremen.de
Wendschuh, Michael, Dr.KristallographieGEO 5080+49 421 218 - 65167mwendsc@uni-bremen.de
Westphal, Hildegard, Prof. Dr.ZMT Geol. der TropenZMT 1313+49 421 2380 - 23800-21director.zmt@leibniz-zmt.de
Willems, Helmut, Prof. Dr.GEO 5060+49 421 218 - 65130willems@uni-bremen.de
Winter, Christian, PD Dr.KstendynamikMARUM1 1440+49 421 218 - 65656acwinter@uni-bremen.de
Wollenburg, Jutta, Dr. AWI Polar-/ Meeresf.AWI Campus E E-2395+49 471 4831-1851Jutta.Wollenburg@awi.de
Wrmer, Lars-Peter, Dr.Organ. GeochemieMARUM1 2570+49 421 218 - 65710lwoermer@marum.de

Z

Zabel, Matthias, PD Dr.Sedimentgeochem.NW2 C2350+ 49 421 218 - 65103mzabel@uni-bremen.de
Zielasek, Volkmar, Dr. FB2 Biologie/ChemieUFT 1100+49 421 218 - 63180zielasek@uni-bremen.de
Zonneveld, Karin, PD Dr.Mikropal. Palozean.MARUM2 1010+49 421 218 - 65797zonnev@uni-bremen.de